Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
George Papas, MD -  - General Practitioner

George Papas, MD

General Practitioner located in University Heights, San Diego, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. George Papas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Papas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shana L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Thorough and helpful!
Christ C.
Submitted 04/03/17
Nice office, nice and professional staff, Very professional doctor. Very convenient from my south park area. I recommend Dr. Papas to anyone looking for a primary family doctor. Thank you.
Glen S.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Papas takes great care with all his patients. He not only cares medically but listens as patients share family stories and follows up on them.
George T.
Submitted 10/25/16
Always personable and respectful
Mary A.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Papas listened to my concerns and was very helpful with providing me with the right treatment.
Alfredo C.
Submitted 10/03/16
My number one Primary Doctor and outstanding staff. They make you feel very special and listen to what you say and respond and act accordingly. Doctor Papas really care about my health and always ask and remind me of what needs to be look at base on my condition as per my other doctors diagnose and his own diagnose and observation of my health condition.
James B.
Submitted 07/28/16
Good response. Enjoyable small knit office atmosphere.
Alex P.
Submitted 05/27/16
Appointment was on time and professional.
Ginger S.
Submitted 01/16/16
Great Dr. He gets me feeling better before I leave his office. Staff great a joy to see on my visits.
Irish B.
Submitted 11/09/15
Great doctor. Highly recommended.
Toma N.
Submitted 08/10/15
Dr. Papas and his staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans including HMO, PPO, Tricare, and Medicare. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net