Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
George Papas, MD -  - General Practitioner

George Papas, MD

General Practitioner located in University Heights, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. George Papas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Papas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good communication with Erika. She is definitely helping me with my various body issues with an upbeat attitude!
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Always great support - thank you!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Papas is wonderful. He listens and doesn’t rush through appointments. Very much recommended!
Stephanie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The PA is very nice and informative.
Hilary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It’s wonderful to have a family doctor! This is the best clinic I’ve ever been to. Nothing fancy, just old-school, personal care, where your doctor and staff know your name, care about you, and provide the best care around. I love Dr. Papas and the whole staff.
Gurcharan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Awsome
Mario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Unbelievably efficient
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Papas is wonderful! He is knowledgeable and kind and takes the time to listen to you! Office staff is also super nice and very helpful with anything that is needed! Easy online appointment booking.
Shawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly staff and thorough doctor care. Listens to my issues and then diagnoses
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My first visit to Dr. Papas Office was such a wonderful experience. The initial welcoming put me at ease. The professionalism of the staff and the vast knowledge and experience of Dr. Papas was more than I could have hoped for. I immediately got a call regarding test results. I am blessed to have found these wonderful people.
Subby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Respectful and knowledgeable
Shawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Thorough and complete
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Efficient visit with minimal wait time, friendly staff. Everyone was very professional and organized.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Quick and easy.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very caring doctor and staff
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great doctor
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The everyone there has been great throughout my experiences. Thanks :)
Andrew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Able to get an appointment fairly quickly, always on time. Friendly staff and physicians.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans including HMO, PPO, Tricare, and Medicare. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net