5/5
George Papas, MD -  - General Practitioner

George Papas, MD

General Practitioner located in University Heights, San Diego, CA

17 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. George Papas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Papas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have had Dr. Papas for my primary M.D. for over 10 years and the most important traits I respect is he “listens” , explains , and shows he is your partner in your healthcare
Julie C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr papas took a lot of time with me and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
Jairo P.
Submitted 03/26/18
El mejor doctor que me evisto en san digo
Natalia C.
Submitted 02/01/18
loved the office, the people, the doctor. will continue coming here!
Catherine J.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very friendly staff! Dr. Pappas is very professional and friendly.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 10/24/17
I was able to schedule and appointment on short notice. The staff was great, friendly, and helpful. I was seen quickly. Dr. Papas was very professional, insightful, and understanding of my condition and did what he could to make sure I got the care I needed. I definitely look forward to visiting again.
Shana L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Thorough and helpful!
Christ C.
Submitted 04/03/17
Nice office, nice and professional staff, Very professional doctor. Very convenient from my south park area. I recommend Dr. Papas to anyone looking for a primary family doctor. Thank you.
Glen S.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Papas takes great care with all his patients. He not only cares medically but listens as patients share family stories and follows up on them.
George T.
Submitted 10/25/16
Always personable and respectful
Mary A.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Papas listened to my concerns and was very helpful with providing me with the right treatment.
Alfredo C.
Submitted 10/03/16
My number one Primary Doctor and outstanding staff. They make you feel very special and listen to what you say and respond and act accordingly. Doctor Papas really care about my health and always ask and remind me of what needs to be look at base on my condition as per my other doctors diagnose and his own diagnose and observation of my health condition.
James B.
Submitted 07/28/16
Good response. Enjoyable small knit office atmosphere.
Alex P.
Submitted 05/27/16
Appointment was on time and professional.
Ginger S.
Submitted 01/16/16
Great Dr. He gets me feeling better before I leave his office. Staff great a joy to see on my visits.
Irish B.
Submitted 11/09/15
Great doctor. Highly recommended.
Toma N.
Submitted 08/10/15
Dr. Papas and his staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans including HMO, PPO, Tricare, and Medicare. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Beech Street
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Location
George Papas, MD
2883 Meade Avenue
University Heights

San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: 619-378-3620
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-378-3620